Home Presentation Remote management Remote reading Monitoring Accessories Contacts Documentations  


Choose language

 

90 rue Professeur P. Milliez
94506 Champigny/Marne
FRANCE
Tel 00 33 1 72 87 97 90

info@aqualabo.fr
 

Mastering remote management

PERAX automated remote management systems ensure the surveillance, running and remote management of your technical installations. Easy to use, the system allows the acquisition, processing and transmission of the data from your installations. The built-in software tools help the users easily to customize their application.
Data remote

Data remote management includes such functions as action, surveillance and maintenance. The operator dialogue design in the remote management products simplifies the utilisation by allowing the user to customize it...

  Data logging

The remote data logger is adapted to the constraints of isolated sites and powerless installations. Diagnostics and network sectorisation, remote meter reading or pressure reading, comsumption indicator and flow monitoring, leak detection...

  Monitoring software

Arlequin software runs under Windows and ensures the functions of the control center : the data remote and data logging operation systems. Graphic processing and alarm visualisation, curves...

Accueil Présentation Télégestion Télérelève Supervision Accessoires Contacts Documentations Actualité
   

À votre avis ?
Participez à notre
Enquête de satisfaction


 


Choose language


 

90 rue Professeur P. Milliez
94506 Champigny/Marne
FRANCE
Tél. 00 33 1 72 87 97 90
info@aqualabo.fr

 

Gérez à distance
vos installations techniques...
Les systèmes PERAX assurent le fonctionnement, le contrôle et le pilotage
à distance des réservoirs, des stations de traitement et des réseaux d'eau potable ou d'assainissement, des postes et réseaux d'électricité, des chaufferies et climatisations, de l'éclairage public, des sites et bâtiments industriels, pétroliers, commerciaux, militaires ou SEVESO...

La télégestion

Elle permet à distance d'automatiser, surveiller et gérer les installations techniques. La télégestion assure une continuité et une qualité de service, une aide à la maintenance curative et préventive et réalise des économies d'eau, d'énergie...

  La télérelève

Complémentaire à la télégestion, la télérelève permet de relever à distance sur des sites isolés les consommations d'eau, de gaz ou d'électricité, d'analyser des pics de consommation, détecter des fuites, surveiller des niveaux, des pressions...

  La supervision

Associé aux automates de télégestion et systèmes de télérelève, le poste central de supervision permet visualiser et télécommander l'ensemble des installations, gérer des équipes d'astreinte, réaliser des bilans de consommation d'eau, d'énergie...

 
  Téléchargements

Catalogue